FO Friday: Hat, shawl & yarn 

I’ve been doing lots of knitting, spinning and dyeing over the past few weeks, so I thought I’d share some of the projects. 
I knitted the hand dyed skein into a little hat for my daughter. I used the Kit Kat Hat pattern, which is a free design on Ravelry. It was super quick, and I love how I was able to showcase the yarn. 


I spun a braid that I had dyed. I’m still working on getting color schemes, but it is fun to play. 


Finally, a BIG project! The Parks Wrap. I am so happy with how it came out; it is so warm and cozy. 

Leave a Reply

