WiP Wednesday: Hat, sweaters and seams

Just a quick update on the WiPs. (you can always find me on Instagram @yarnbob and on Ravelry as bolsen for more pictures). 
So, I’m finally to the point of seaming my husband’s sweater. It has been a bit of a slog, but I’m slowly getting there. 
I’m making progress on my next Audrey Cardigan and on the Featherweight. I’m most of the way through the body on both. These don’t require any seaming (yay!), so they’re feeling so much quicker. I don’t know how many more sweaters I will knit in pieces. 
Lastly, I cast on the Bumble Hat by Tin Can knits. I’m knitting it out of some Knitted Wit Victory DK in the Salted Caramel colorway. These quick projects are so helpful for keeping motivation through the big stuff. 

One thought on “WiP Wednesday: Hat, sweaters and seams

Leave a Reply

