WiP Wednesday: Road Trip Edition 

I packed a lot of knitting for this trip. And, surprisingly, I am getting more done than I thought I might. We’ve had a lot of down time, which has been great for making some progress on some of my bigger projects. These are the slightly bigger projects that came with me:

 Lucia Hoodie 
I’ve finished and attached one sleeve, and I’m making good progress on the second sleeve. I had stalled on this project a little before I left, so it has been nice to have some time to spend with this cardigan. Once it is done, I think it’ll get a lot of wear. 

Lumberjane Shawl 
The Lumberjane Shawl has been car knitting. It is growing nicely. I have a feeling it’ll slow down once I get to the seed stitch section, but so far so good. 

 

Leave a Reply

