FO Friday: Accessories 

I’ve managed to finish a few different projects this week.

Lambing Mitts by Tolt Yarn and Wool. The yarn is Peace Fleece. I love the yarn and this pattern! 

  

The Oak Crest hat from the Autumn 2015 issue of PomPom Magazine. This is out of Cascade 220 that I had left over from a sweater. I gave the finished hat to an intern at my office. It wasn’t totally my style, and it always feels good to give something warm to someone. 

 
3 Color (Cashmere) Cowl. This was my car knitting. I was also participating in the Joji Fall KAL. Again, I’m not sure that it really suits me, but it was a good knit. I knit is out of some Cascade Heritage that I had in stash. 

  

Leave a Reply

