FO Friday: Another Seahawks Hat & a Tutu

I had some extra yarn from Little One’s hat, so I knit up another Seahawks themed hat.  

 
I used a pattern by Churchmouse Yarns and Tea for inspiration. My friend, whose son the hat is destined for, is super happy with it too. 

Yesterday, I had a conversation with my daughter that went a little like this: 

LO: “Mommy you should probably get working on my Halloween costume.”

Me: “Why is that sweetie? Halloween is still a week away.”

LO: “But, my school parade is tomorrow.”

So last night, after a long day of work, I made a tutu. For a rush job, it turned out just fine. 

  

Leave a Reply

