Slow Fashion October – Week 3: LOVED

How are we almost halfway through the month already? 

The theme for this week is LOVED. 

I am a minimalist at heart, and fashion for anything other than comfort has never been a huge priority of mine. When I look at my wardrobe, I don’t think I look at a piece or an outfit and think “wow,” but it is all simple and functional. More importantly, I like what I have to choose from, and I’m comfortable in my clothes. 

I am proud of the sweaters I’ve knit recently, and they’re getting lots of wear. 

   
 
When I think of this theme, my daughter pops into my mind. She is a child who loves her handmade clothes! Little One loves and wears her sweaters, and she proudly announces that I’ve made them for her. 

   
 

Leave a Reply

