WiP Wednesday: Sleeves 

  
  
Amidst the move and packing, I’ve found some nice moments for knitting on my Lila Sweater. My furry girl, Brie, was thoroughly enjoying the absence of furniture in the new house and snuggling up at my feet when I sat down on the floor to knit over the weekend. I’m actually on my second sleeve now (this picture was from the weekend). I forget how quickly sleeves can go. Then, there’s the neck and done. I’m hoping that by the end of the weekend I’ll be blocking, but we’ll see how much knitting time there is while we unpack. 

Next week, we are taking off work to get settled, so more knitting to come next week! 

Leave a Reply

