FO Friday: Alpaca Scarf (And one from last week) 

I took a break from tank top knitting to knit up a quick scarf from the Alpaca fiber I picked up at Paradise Found Fiber Farm. I just did a simple, flat 2×2 rib. The result: 

  
It’s up on my Etsy shop. I need to remind myself I’m not particularly fond of multi-colored yarns for myself….

I also finished this one a week or two ago. Worth a share, and also in my Etsy shop.  

   

Again, I need to remind myself I’m not a huge fan of variegated yarns. They’re so pretty in the skein, but I just don’t wear them much once they’re finished. 

Leave a Reply

