WiP Wednesday: Nothing…looking for inspiration 

It’s Wednesday, and I currently have nothing in progress. It’s really weird not to have something going – I haven’t been without a project (or several) for months. Over the weekend and the past few days I’ve made a few little things for my Etsy shop. It’s hard figuring out how to keep a shop focused on knitted items going as the weather changes. Here are a few items I’ve come up with. I think I might start on a Farmer’s Market bag soon. 

   

   

I’m also going to start working on some natural dyeing projects. I just added a few lovely books to my collection to help me get started. 

  

Over the weekend, I started a hat that I needed to pull out, twice. So, I put that project on hold. My brain obviously wasn’t in the right space to be focusing on a chart. I’m also struggling to figure out what to do with a bunch on single skeins that I bought on impulse. The colors are beautiful, but really not my style.

  

I’m looking for inspiration…

Leave a Reply

