Friday/Saturday projects 

Between Friday and Saturday (today), I’ve finished a  coffee cozy (pattern from Tin Can Knits – Pacific Knits). I knitted it up in a red cotton yarn that I had gotten on sale a while back. I listed it in my Etsy shop. 





It was a super quick, fun little project. 

I also started on a set of fingerless mitts (pattern by Northbound knitting: Lucky). These might go in my shop, but I might also keep them. 



I’m about half way through the second one. I’m excited to finish them! 

2 thoughts on “Friday/Saturday projects 

Leave a Reply

