Wednesday WiP Christmas Eve Edition

Starting new projects can be a challenge for me. I have so many things on my list. There’s also my huge stash, and most of the yarn was not bought with a clear purpose in mind (I have a problem that I’m in no hurry to solve…). I tend to get lost in endless Ravelry browsing.

I got this lovely alpaca yarn the last time I was at a local yarn shop, and I’ve been contemplating what to do with it. My first thought was a hat, but I wasn’t in love with it once I started. Then I decided fingerless gloves. I just started on the first glove this morning after my chores.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/876/75941165/files/2014/12/img_0014.jpg

Leave a Reply

