A few of my favorite things

One of the things I love about knitting is that it doesn’t take a lot in order to get up and running. Over the course of time though, I have found some tools that I really like, so I thought I’d share.

I have a total knack for losing darning needles. I always seem to shove them in a ball of yarn, and then I forget which ball they’re in. So I’m loving this little pack of darning needles that I found on Amazon. Now, hopefully, I don’t lose the little container.
image

The link: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000XZWGPE/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Now, the big question of knitting needles. I am definitely a big fan of wooden needles. I’ve tried plastic and metal, but I just don’t like them much. I don’t have a huge brand preference, but they definitely must be wooden for me.

What are some of the tools you can’t seem to live without?

Leave a Reply

