Current projects

I have a few things going at the moment.

The first is a little purple and white striped sweater for my daughter’s Halloween costume. She’s going to be Doc McStuffins, so I’m making the sweater and the skirt/leggings combo. I decided I’d buy the lab coat and accessories. I’m using a pattern, which is available on Ravelry. I did a plain one before; it’s a super quick, cute project. Here’s the link for the pattern: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/boathouse-mini.

I’m also working on a scarf modeled after this one:

IMG_1153.JPG
(Photo courtesy of Craftsy https://www.craftsy.com/pattern/knitting/accessory/herringbone-neckwarmer/4007, ).

I love the ribbon detail! The one I’m working on is an off white. It’ll go up on my Etsy shop when it’s finished.

What projects are you working on? Are you a one project at a timer person? Or do you work on multiple projects at once?

2 thoughts on “Current projects

Leave a Reply

